YRITYS

Atostek

Atostek is a software company that develops healthcare and medical information systems and software, and provides industrial solutions and product development, as well as public IT consultation. We also have our own healthcare and medical information systems and software products, such as Atostek eRA and PET ERP.

Our offices are located in Hermia, Tampere and Otaniemi, Espoo, and at the moment, we have 100 employees. Our credit rating has been AAA since 2006.

Our people are either university graduates or just finishing their university studies. We employ a wide range of experts as our interdisciplinary software developers, project managers, UX designers and IT consultants. We believe in teamwork and communication and work closely together with our customers as well as within the company. When you acquire our services, you are not buying only selected resources but the entire combined knowledge of Atostek.

atostek - Company

Founded in 1999

Organization ID: 1571997-4

Quality Policy

We provide high quality service and our top-grade software products and solutions are always tailored precisely to our customers’ needs. In addition, we are a leading provider of healthcare SaaS services in Finland.

Our quality policy is implemented in our daily operations in various ways:

  • We value the kind of problem solving where the root cause of the problem is found instead of just a quick fix.
  • We begin our projects by listening to our customers’ and end users’ hopes and find out what they truly need, and then execute the project accordingly.
  • We lead by example, support our co-workers and partners and make sure our organization is constantly evolving.
  • We encourage self-improvement and learning, both in our personnel and at company level.
  • We make sure our products and services meet the official standards and requirements.

Contact us

Our emails are firstname.lastname@atostek.com.

MikaT300 - Company

Mika Torhola

Managing director
mika.torhola@atostek.com
+358 50 412 3453

Miika - Company

Miika Parvio

Healthcare software
Atostek eRA
miika.parvio@atostek.com
+358 45 113 8881

atostek juhana helovuo 3975 sq 300x300 - Company

Juhana Helovuo

Product Development
juhana.helovuo@atostek.com
+358 40 822 9299

atostek risto pitkanen 4227 sq - Company

Risto Pitkänen

Public sector IT consultation
Marketing and communications
risto.pitkanen@atostek.com
+358 40 576 2064

atostek tomi javanainen 7041 sq 300x300 - Company

Tomi Javanainen

Product development
tomi.javanainen@atostek.com
+358 45 113 8882

atostek markku haukijarvi 4128 sq 300x300 - Company

Markku Haukijärvi

Sales
markku.haukijarvi@atostek.com
+358 45 264 4226

jaakko - Company

Jaakko Perkiö

Public sector IT consultation
Atostek IT
jaakko.perkio@atostek.com
+358 44 278 7599

juho - Company

Juho Leppämäki

Healthcare software
Recibus
juho.leppamaki@atostek.com
+358 45 113 8883

J P 299x300 - Company

Jani-Petteri Peltovuori

eRA Sales
jani-petteri.peltovuori@atostek.com
+358 40 523 0250

atostek tero lahtinen 3787 2 - Company

Tero Lahtinen

Public sector IT consultation
tero.lahtinen@atostek.com
+358 45 7874 3459

atostek default - Company

Jeri Haapavuo

Sales, Espoo
jeri.haapavuo@atostek.com
+358 45  147 4006

atostek default - Company

Matti Helminen

Sales, Espoo
matti.helminen@atostek.com
+358 45 171 2110

atostek annukka jokela 7252 sq - Company

Annukka Jokela

Financial coordinator
Invoice queries
annukka.jokela@atostek.com
+358 45 224 8645

atostek annamari lehtinen 4066 4 - Company

Annamari Lehtinen

HR specialist
Recruitment
annamari.lehtinen@atostek.com
+358 45 645 6394

atostek riikka ala hulkko 7269 3 - Company

Riikka Ala-Hulkko

Marketing assistant
riikka.ala-hulkko@atostek.com
+358 45 69 10543

atostek ria vaisanen 7054 2 - Company

Ria Väisänen

Office assistant
ria.vaisanen@atostek.com
+358 45 113 0300

atostek - Company

Hermiankatu 3 A, 33720 Tampere

Vaisalantie 6, 02130 Espoo

+358 45 113 0300

info@atostek.com

Leave a message

We’ll contact you as soon as possible.